Back to Top
Name & Position Contact Info
Mr. Anthony  Kingston
Coordinator of Technology
Email Mr. Kingston
Wade  Woodward
Network Administrator

Email Wade Woodward
Kellie  Smithson
Data Specialist

Email Kellie Smithson
Carl  Allen
Technology Specialist

Email Carl Allen
Megan  Shory
Technology Specialist

Email Megan Shory
Brooke  Dennis
District Webmaster, Webmaster - Thompson High
Email Brooke Dennis
Stephanie  Campbell Cochran
Technology Coordinator - Creek View

Email Stephanie Cochran
Lynda  Glass
Technology Coordinator - Meadow View

Email Lynda Glass
Nikki  Hines
Technology Coordinator - Thompson Intermediate

Email Nikki Hines
Meagan  Duchock Bratton
Technology Coordinator - Sixth Grade Center

Email Meagan Bratton
Karen   Scott
Technology Coordinator - Thompson Middle

Email Karen Scott
Ava   E Andrews
Technology Coordinator - Thompson High

Email Ava Andrews
Bonnie  Maddox
Webmaster - Creek View

Email Bonnie Maddox
Dr. Linda  M. Hogue
Webmaster - Meadow View

Email Dr. Hogue
Nicole  Naro
Webmaster - Thompson Intermediate
Email Nicole Naro
Mrs. Tracey  Carter
Webmaster - Sixth Grade Center

Email Mrs. Carter
Suzanne  Lee
Webmaster - Thompson Middle

Email Suzanne Lee